Department and Program Leadership

Management Team

 

  • Shaun B. Keister, Ph.D
    Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
    President, UC Davis Foundation
    530-754-4438 (GIFT) or
    530-754-8616
    sbkeister@ucdavis.edu

  • Jason Wohlman
    Associate Vice Chancellor
    University Development & Campaign Coordination
    530-752-9793
    jlwohlman@ucdavis.edu

  • Paul Prokop
    Associate Vice Chancellor
    Development, School and Unit Programs
    530-754-8568
    pjprokop@ucdavis.edu

  • Chong Porter
    Associate Vice Chancellor
    Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
    916-734-9402
    chong.porter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

  • Lauren Kidd
    Associate Vice Chancellor
    Development, School & Unit Programs
    530-564-2327
    klkidd@ucdavis.edu

  • Jessica LaBorde
    Assistant Vice Chancellor
    Advancement Services

    530-754-1127
    jsmacaluso@ucdavis.edu

  • Dana Allen
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni & Affiliate Relations
    Executive Director, Cal Aggie Alumni Association
    530-754-9113
    dgallen@ucdavis.edu

  • Tania Walden
    Assistant Vice Chancellor-Development Finance & Administration
    Treasurer/CFO, UC Davis Foundation

    Chief Operating Officer, DEVAR
    530-754-2003
    trwalden@ucdavis.edu

Development Outreach

  • Angela M. Joens
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Development Outreach
    530-752-9328
    amjoens@ucdavis.edu
Annual and Special Gifts
Communications & Marketing
Donor Relations
Proposal Services
Prospect Management & Research
Talent Management & Recruitment

Foundation and Corporate Engagement

  • Amy Skehan
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Foundation and Corporate Engagement
    530-754-4138
    arskehan@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Principal Gifts & Strategic Initiatives

  • Daniel Isidor
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Principal Gifts & Strategic Initiatives
    530-752-6047
    disidor@ucdavis.edu

Regional Giving & International Development

  • Gary Fisher
    Managing Senior Director, Regional & International Development
    530-754-2034
    gvfisher@ucdavis.edu