Campaign Steering Committee

The Campaign Steering Committee is comprised of deans, select administrators, and faculty who meet periodically to review and score Big Idea submissions and select projects with the most potential. The Campaign staff looks to the Steering Committee for strategic advice and counsel regarding the development of the Campaign, its resources and its future efforts.

Gary May

Ralph Hexter

Cameron Carter
Interim Vice Chancellor
Office of Research

Jennifer Sinclair Curtis
College of Engineering

Helene Dillard
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

Adela De La Torre
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs

Rachael Goodhue
Academic Senate Chair
Chair and Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics

Kevin Johnson
School of Law

Shaun Keister
Vice Chancellor
Development and Alumni Relations

Michael Lairmore
School of Veterinary Medicine

Lauren Lindstrom
School of Education

Thomas Nesbitt
Interim Vice Chancellor
Human Health Sciences

Kelly Ratliff
Interim Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Finance and Resource Management

Elizabeth Spiller
College of Letters and Sciences

Rao Unnava
Graduate School of Management

Mark Winey
College of Biological Sciences

Heather Young
Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing,
Dean and Professor
Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

*Committee roster is subject to change based on positions filled and vacancies.