Contact Us

Office of University Development

Phone: (530) 754-GIFT (4438)
Fax: (530) 754-2294
Email: development@ucdavis.edu

Mailing address:

Office of University Development
Development and Alumni Relations
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-5270

Office location:

UC Davis Conference Center, 2nd Floor
550 Alumni Lane
Davis, CA 95616

Management Team

  • Shaun B. Keister, Ph.D
    Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
    President, UC Davis Foundation
    (530) 754-4438 (GIFT) or
    (530) 754-8616
    sbkeister@ucdavis.edu
  • Jason Wohlman
    Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development
    (530) 752-9793
    jlwohlman@ucdavis.edu
  • Paul Prokop
    Associate Vice Chancellor for Development, School and Unit Programs
    (530) 754-8568
    pjprokop@ucdavis.edu

Development Outreach

  • Angela M. Joens
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Development Outreach
    (530) 752-9328
    amjoens@ucdavis.edu
Annual and Special Gifts
Communications & Marketing

Donor Relations

Proposal Services
Prospect Management & Research
Recruitment

Foundation and Corporate Giving

  • Shelley Maddex
    Assistant Vice Chancellor of Foundation and Corporate Giving
    (530) 754-4138
    sbmaddex@ucdavis.edu

International Development

  • Marina Tan Harper
    Senior Director of International Development
    (530) 754-2021
    mtharper@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Principal Gifts

Regional Giving & Campaign Coordination

  • Meriel Hughes
    Executive Director, Regional Giving & Campaign Coordination
    (530) 752-8331
    mehughes@ucdavis.edu